Testimonials (Part 7)

Testimonial for Traffic Attorney

You've received a client review on your Avvo profile.

Your Client ReviewTestimonial

Overall Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 out of 5 stars

Comments: Mike and his team are terrific. All of their communication is prompt and courteous, from start to finish. They reduced my 4 point speeding violation to a 0 point equipment ticket. As an out-of-town client who received a speeding ticket in NY...on my way to CT...right before the holidays, I can't say enough about how pain-free they made this process. I simply provided my documentation, and they took care of the rest! Thanks for your help!

View your client review

Testimonial for Traffic Attorney

You've received a client review on your Avvo profile.

Your Client ReviewTestimonial

Overall Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 out of 5 stars

Comments: Very happy with Michael. As you ca imagine I was very skeptical at first, but Michael was great and got my daughters speeding ticket reduced to a parking ticket. He handled everything like he said and saved me a lot of hassles. Thanks

View your client review

Testimonial for Traffic Attorney

You've received a client review on your Avvo profile.

Your Client ReviewTestimonial

Overall Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 out of 5 stars

Comments: Professional, courteous,reliable. Mr. Palumbo got a speeding ticket reduced to no points and a illegal lane change dismissed for my son. Thank You!

View your client review

Testimonial for Traffic Attorney

You've received a client review on your Avvo profile.

Your Client ReviewTestimonial

Overall Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 out of 5 stars

Comments: Mr. Palumbo asked important/insightful questions right from the start based on his years of experience to build the case quickly. Inspires a sense of confidence!

View your client review

Testimonial for Traffic Attorney

You've received a client review on your Avvo profile.

Your Client ReviewTestimonial

Overall Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 out of 5 stars

Comments: Excellent service! They handled my traffic tickets in a very professional and competent manner. I am very thankful for their assistance and support. When Palumbo took over my case I felt peace and calm returning again.

View your client review

Testimonial for Traffic Attorney

You've received a client review on your Avvo profile.

Your Client ReviewTestimonial

Overall Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 out of 5 stars

Comments: I contacted them via their email page on the website and heard back within hours. My court date was in less then a week from initial contact. It was for speeding and possible 8 point infraction which would mean I'd lose my license. Couple days later I received an email telling me that my 8 point ticket was reduced to two points and thus saving my license. Job well done. Thanks guys.

View your client review


Testimonial for Traffic Attorney

You've received a client review on your Avvo profile.

Your Client ReviewTestimonial

Overall Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 out of 5 stars

Comments: I got a ticket in NY and I live out of state. Michael helped me to get my ticket dismissed and went to my court date without me having to go along with him. My questions were answered quickly and courteously.

View your client review

Testimonial for Traffic Attorney

You've received a client review on your Avvo profile.

Your Client ReviewTestimonial

Overall Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 out of 5 stars

Comments: Had a 5 point traffic ticket which he claimed he would get reduced to a 0 point violation, and that's exactly what happened! I didn't have to do anything at all after sending the info over. Overall satisfied with the outcome. Thanks

View your client review

Testimonial for Traffic Attorney

You've received a client review on your Avvo profile.

Your Client ReviewTestimonial

Overall Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 out of 5 stars

Comments: A+. Effective in the outcome of reduced charge and no points. Did exactly what he said he would do when he said he would. Office is efficient. Would consult with and hire him again. Completely satisfied. Would recommend him highly to friends.

View your client review

Testimonial for Traffic Attorney

You've received a client review on your Avvo profile.

Your Client ReviewTestimonial

Overall Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 out of 5 stars

Comments: Not being from this area and in need of representation for help with a traffic stop, I found Michael Palumbo and his team most helpful in representating me and resolving my issue. They were responsive and informative and I highly recommend them.

View your client review

Testimonial for Traffic Attorney

You've received a client review on your Avvo profile.

Your Client ReviewTestimonial

Overall Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 out of 5 stars

Comments: I contacted Mr. Palumbo's firm after I was stopped for allegedly speeding on my way to Vermont for a ski weekend. I contacted Mr. Palumbo's firm when I got back from the weekend. His firm responded immediately and all of my questions were answered with clarity. The process of hiring his firm was simple and in the end, I got a great deal. Thanks Attorney Palumbo, to you and your staff.

View your client review

Testimonial for Traffic Attorney

You've received a client review on your Avvo profile.

Your Client ReviewTestimonial

Overall Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 out of 5 stars

Comments: I got 3 tickets in one time and the lawyer made me win the case and I didn't have to pay for the ticket. Thank you so much Michael and your team. Their service is friendly and very responsive . This is the greatest and the best traffic ticket lawyer ever!

View your client review

Testimonial for Traffic Attorney

You've received a client review on your Avvo profile.

Your Client ReviewTestimonial

Overall Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 out of 5 stars

Comments: I hired Mr. Michael Palumbo for an alleged speeding ticket that I was given, nevertheless I received an email stating: "We took your speeding ticket to trial in the Queens DMV court on May 14, 2014. You were found not guilty and the ticket was dismissed. In other words, you won. You need to do nothing more the case is over." Best email I received that day.

View your client review

Testimonial for Traffic Attorney

You've received a client review on your Avvo profile.

Your Client ReviewTestimonial

Overall Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5 out of 5 stars

Comments: Michael and his staff were responsive resolved my case in Tonawanda Town Court with a plea from the charge of a 6 point speed to the charge of a 0 point parking ticket. I was very impressed!

View your client review

Testimonial

From: Lino V. [mailto:v_______________@hotmail.com]
Sent: Thursday, April 17, 2014 7:22 PM
To: Sabrina Albers
Cc: Michael Palumbo
Subject: Re: Closing Hancock Town Court

Michael,
Excellent job! I will definitely recommend your firm in the future. Thanks again!
Lino V.


On Apr 17, 2014, at 12:41 PM, "Sabrina Albers" <sabrina@mpalumbolaw.com> wrote:

We resolved your ticket in Hancock Town Court with a plea from an 8 point speed to the charge of a 4 point speed . This is a big difference, as the fine for 8 points would have been over $1,000.00 and you would have been given a large insurance increase by your insurance carrier. In addition, if you would like you can take a class online to have the points immediately removed from your driving record, and upon completion your insurance company will be required to reduce your premiums by 10%. An online provider can be found at: http://www.newyorksafetycouncil.com/?lgr=f03107d0-a438-e111-9481-00c09f3f0f12

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions


Testimonial

Sent: Wednesday, July 20, 2011 8:08 PM
To: Michael Palumbo
Subject: KLADIAS, CONSTATIA TVB TRAFFIC TICKETS DISMISSED Ticket
Number: AAN3711761 Date of Dismissal: 7/20/2011


From: _____________________@aol.com
Sent: Monday, July 25, 2011 2:25 PM
To: Michael Palumbo
Subject:Re: Your Queens Ticket

Thank you very much...I will definitely use you again! Thank you,
Constatia K.

-----Original Message-----

From: Michael Palumbo <michael@mpalumbolaw.com>
To: ____________________@aol.com>
Sent: Thu, Jul 21, 2011 10:31 am
Subject: Your Queens Ticket


We took your Speeding Ticket to trial in the Queens DMV court on July 20, 2011. You were found not guilty and the ticket was dismissed. In other words, you won. You need to do nothing more the case is over. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.


Testimonial

From: James K. [jk______@_________________________.com]
Sent: Friday, September 02, 2011 10:03 AM
To: Michael Palumbo
Subject: Re: Resolution of your Harrison Town Court Ticket


Michael, thank you very much. I'm thrilled with the result. Jim.

On Sep 1, 2011, at 4:14 PM, Michael Palumbo wrote:

We resolved your ticket in Harrison Town Court with a plea from the charge of 6 point speeding to the charge of a 2 point VTL 1110(a) rules of the road violation. The fine of $235.00 must be received by the court on or before September 13, 2011. Payment via postal money order or certified bank check; however since you are an attorney if you send it in on an attorney operating account draft with a copy of your secure pass and a note that you are an attorney they will accept payment. Be sure to include a copy of the PDF I have attached so the court can match payment to your case. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.


Testimonial

From: Joy H. [joyh_________________________@gmail.com]
Sent: Wednesday, April 20, 2011 4:45 PM
To: Michael Palumbo
Subject: Re: Your NY licence suspension


Thank you Michael for all of your help with this! Joy

On Wed, Apr 20, 2011 at 1:41 PM, Michael Palumbo <michael@mpalumbolaw.com> wrote:

Joy:

Attached is the proof of your NY license clearance. I am mailing the hard copies to you at ______________________________________________________, Palo Alta, CA 94306. This resolves your matter in NY and clears the way for you to obtain a California driver’s license or drive in all states on the NY license.


Testimonial

From: Valeriy P. [vp____________________@verizon.net]
Sent: Wednesday, August 17, 2011 8:53 AM
To: Michael Palumbo
Subject: Re: Your Brooklyn Tickets


This is a great news, Michael! Thanks a lot! I can't even express how much I appreciate what you have done (I could not even hope to get all 3 tickets dismissed)! Outstanding job - I am so glad I retained your services! Again - thanks a lot! - Val

On Aug 16, 2011, at 6:56 PM, Michael Palumbo wrote:

We took your 3 moving violation tickets (tailgating, unrestrained minor, and unsafe lane change totaling 10 points) to trial in the Brooklyn DMV court on 8/8/2011. You were found not guilty of all charges and the tickets were dismissed. In other words, you won. You need to do nothing more the case is over.

TVB TRAFFIC TICKETS DISMISSED

The TVB traffic tickets listed below that were associated with your attorney account have been DISMISSED as of the dates indicated.

Ticket Number: AAP1088441 Date of Dismissal: 8/8/2011
Ticket Number: AAP1088452 Date of Dismissal: 8/8/2011
Ticket Number: AAP1088463 Date of Dismissal: 8/8/2011



Testimonial

From: Stacy K. [mailto:__________________@yahoo.com]
Sent: Thursday, April 14, 2011 11:10 AM
To: Michael Palumbo
Subject: Re: Resolution by dismissal of your Manhattan Traffic Ticket


Best news I have heard all day!!!!! U rock Mike. Thank you

Stacy K.
646-xxx-xxxx

From: Michael Palumbo <michael@mpalumbolaw.com>
To: ____________@Yahoo.com
Sent: Thu, April 14, 2011 10:10:07 AM
Subject: Resolution by dismissal of your Manhattan Traffic Ticket

Stacy:

We took your Ticket for Disobeying a Traffic Control Device, Ticket No.: AAR3484670 to trial in the Manhattan DMV court on April 13, 2011. You were found not guilty and the ticket was dismissed. In other words, you won. You need to do nothing more the case is over. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.


Testimonial

From: Angel V______________________ [angelv@optonline.net]
Sent: Tuesday, April 19, 2011 6:04 PM
To: Michael Palumbo; HarleyS_______________@GMail.com
Subject: RE: Paul's ticket resolved


Mike, Thank you so much for all of your work. I will send out the bank check tomorrow. Again, thanks for all your help! Angel & Paul

From: Michael Palumbo [mailto:michael@mpalumbolaw.com]
Sent: Tuesday, April 19, 2011 1:52 PM
To: HarleyS________________@GMail.com
Cc: angel_________________@optonline.net
Subject: Paul's ticket resolved

Paul & Angel:

Paul’s ticket was formally finalized into a guilty plea from a 4 point speeding ticket to a 2 point obstructing intersection charge. Total fine of $235.00, of which the bail of $200.00 has already been applied. Paul needs to forward to the Clarkstown Town Court a postal money order or bank check in the amount of $35.00, which must be received by the court on or before May 2 nd. Make it payable to the “Clarkstown Justice Court,” and include the 4 th page of the 5 page document that I have sent to you in this e-mail in the envelope. The address is also on that document. Include that document so that the court can easily identify the payment to the case. Failure of the court to timely receive payment will result in a Paul’s NYS driving privileges / license being suspended. If you want the court to send you a receipt include a self addressed stamped envelope. Call me if you have any questions.


Testimonial

From: Robert Pelis [robert.___________________@gmail.com]
Sent: Sunday, July 31, 2011 2:11 PM
To: Michael Palumbo
Subject: RE: Resolution of your North Castle Ticket


Thanks Mike! J

From: Michael Palumbo [mailto:michael@mpalumbolaw.com]
Sent: Friday, July 29, 2011 1:56 PM
To: Robert.______________________________@GMail.com
Subject: Resolution of your North Castle Ticket

We resolved your ticket in North Castle Court with a plea from the charge of 6 point speeding in a work zone to the charge of a 3 point non-work zone speeding . This is a significant outcome, as had you plead or been found guilty as charged the total fines and surcharges could have exceeded $1,000.00.

The fine of $130.00 must be RECEIVED by the North Castle Justice Court ON OR BEFORE AUGUST 12, 2011 . You can pay in person cash, or via mail with a bank check or postal money order – NO PERSONAL CHECKS . Make any draft payable to the “North Castle Justice Court” and mail to 15 Bedford Rd., Armonk, NY 10504 . Write on the draft “Case No.: ________________” and include the attached document in your envelope so that the court can easily match payment to your case. If you want a receipt include a self addressed stamped envelope.


Testimonial

From: Ernie [ernie.______________________@gmail.com]
Sent: Tuesday, August 16, 2011 11:46 PM
To: Michael Palumbo
Subject: Re: Dismissal of your Woodbury Justice Court Ticket


Thank you! Ernie

On Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 12:13 PM, Michael Palumbo <michael@mpalumbolaw.com> wrote: The charge against you for failure to yield to an emergency vehicle was dismissed upon my motion. In other words, you won. The notice of dismissal is attached. You need to do nothing more the case is over, however feel free to contact us if you have any questions.


Testimonial

From: DAVID W. [davidw________________________@rogers.com]
Sent: Tuesday, June 28, 2011 11:31 AM
To: Michael Palumbo
Subject: Re: Resolution of your West Seneca Ticket


Michael
Thank you for the excellent result. If I can ever assist you in Ontario please do not hesitate to contact me. David

From: Michael Palumbo <michael@mpalumbolaw.com>
To: davidw__________________________@rogers.com
Sent: Tue, June 28, 2011 11:21:51 AM
Subject: Resolution of your West Seneca Ticket

We resolved your ticket in West Seneca Town Court with a plea from the charge of 4 point speeding to the charge of a zero point parking ticket . The fine amount and payment instructions are contained in the attached payment notice. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.


Testimonial

Owen N.
_______ Barnes Ave. Apt ____
Bronx NY 10467


June 29, 2012
Palumbo &Associates, P.C
1600 Harrison Av. Suite 306
Mamaroneck, New York 10543

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am writing to express my sincere thank you for presenting my case, and ultimately achieving success in the dismissal of the traffic ticket to which I was indeed not guilty. It was my deep concern that my driver’s license would have been suspended if those points were taken from my license for a traffic violation that I was not guilty of. Thank you very much for your service, and wish you all continued success in your future endeavors. Should I need any assistance in the future, I will surely contact you.

Yours sincerely,

Owen N.


Testimonial

From: William S. [william@____________________________.org]
Sent: Sunday, June 26, 2011 11:28 AM
To: Michael Palumbo
Subject: Re: The underlying ticket


Mike, I'd been meaning to follow up with you. Thanks for taking care of everything, I really appreciate the extra effort in working to get me a great deal. I'm very happy with the results. I paid the fine, which was pretty reasonable, and I'm taking the online course to get the points knocked off. Thanks again! I've got your info, if they get my NY state again, I know who to call.

Regards, William S.

On Tue, May 17, 2011 at 11:58 AM, Michael Palumbo <michael@mpalumbolaw.com> wrote:

William:

I was not all that happy with the original offer of driving without a license reduced from the crime of driving on a suspended license because of the circumstances of your suspension and the fact that sometimes driving without a license can also cause an insurance increase. While I would have completed the case because it avoided the risk of a criminal conviction, I had the case adjourned and re-contacted the prosecutor. After our conversation he amended his offer from driving without a license to parking on the pavement, a no-point, no insurance increase state parking ticket.

So the overall outcome is that we resolved your tickets in Geneva City Court with a plea from the charges of 4 point speeding and the crime of driving on a suspended license to the charges of a 2 point general rules of the road violation and a zero point improper parking ticket. The fine amount and payment instructions are contained in the attached payment notice. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.


Testimonial

From: Shalom N. [sales@__________________.com]
Sent: Tuesday, March 22, 2011 2:40 PM
To: Michael Palumbo
Subject: RE: Resolution of your Wallkill Ticket


Wow! That is awesome. I hope I don't need you again, but will definitely refer people to you! Thanks, will take care of it all!

Shalom N.

-----Original Message-----

From: Michael Palumbo [mailto:michael@mpalumbolaw.com]
Sent: Tuesday, March 22, 2011 2:26 PM
To: Shalom N.
Subject: Resolution of your Wallkill Ticket

We resolved your ticket in Wallkill Town Court with a plea from the charge of 4 Point Speed to the charge of a 0 Point parking ticket. The fine of $150.00 is due to be received by the court on or before April 18th. The court accepts Postal or Bank money orders or bank checks only, no personal checks. The court's address, ticket and case number are on the attached notice I suggest

you mail same in with payment so the court can easily match your payment to the ticket. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.


Testimonial

From: Kristy B. [f________________________b@yahoo.com]
Sent: Monday, May 14, 2012 8:31 AM
To: Michael Palumbo
Subject: Re: Resolution of your Oneonta Town Court tickets

Dear Michael,

This morning, I mailed in payment for my fine to Oneonta Town Court and it reminded me that I wanted to take a moment to thank you and your firm for all of your help with my case, and getting it to a resolution that I can definitely live with. It’s not lost upon me how much trouble and inconvenience I could have been in for, but thanks to all of you, that is not the case. So now I can get on with life and lessons learned. :-) Thank you again for all of your help!

Sincerely,
Kristy B.


Testimonial

Thank you for getting me zero points from a 4 point charge. I appreciate everything and would recommend your services to anyone!

Thank you again! Lorie M.



Testimonial for Traffic Attorney

You've received a client review on your Avvo profile.

Your Client ReviewTestimonial

Overall Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ 4 out of 5 stars

Comments: I was skeptical about hiring a lawyer. I read his reviews online and he seemed to know what he was doing - Now I am glad that I hired Palumbo & Associates they did what he said. They got my ticket down to zero points versus having five points! I would definitely refer them to anyone in need as they are worth the money!!

View your client review

Testimonial Dear Michael,
You've received a client review on your Avvo profile.

"Great communication and great work. I just sent him the ticket, the fee and the retainer agreement and Mr. Palumbo handled everything."



Testimonial Thank you so much! Your service is friendly and very responsive. You office is the greatest and the best traffic ticket lawyer ever and I will recommend to all of my friends!



Testimonial"Michael Palumbo and his staff did what they said they would. They handled everything by mail, kept me informed of the progress, and made it so that I never had to show up in court. And to top it all off, they beat the ticket. Great job! "
Kevin Lyons, Huntington, New York



Testimonial Testimonal for Mike Palumbo of Palumbo Law New York"The Law Office of Michael Palumbo saved my license and kept me on the road. I was charged with a 6 point speeding violation. If convicted my license would have been suspended. They handled this matter without me ever having to take off time from work and kept me on the road by negotiating a plea bargain to a parking ticket! I highly recommend their services."
Leart Hajdari, Pelham, New York


Testimonial"I hired Michael Palumbo’s law office to handle 2 speeding tickets for my son David who is in college. One was written in New Rochelle, New York and the other in Bronx, New York. The points on both tickets added up to 12, which would have resulted in my son’s license being suspended. Their attorneys were able to get 1 ticket dismissed and the other one negotiated to a 2 point non-speeding violation. Best of all David did not have to go to court or miss classes. I would highly recommend hiring the law firm of Michael J. Palumbo if you have a speeding or traffic ticket."
Donna Kalfo, Brooklyn, New York


Testimonial"I was charged in Manhattan with a traffic misdemeanor and in Bedford, New York with speeding. Then I missed my court date in Bedford and my license was suspended. It was only then that I hired the law office of Michael Palumbo, and I am sure glad I did. They immediately had my driving privileges restored. They got the traffic misdemeanor in New York City dismissed, and had the speeding ticket reduced to a parking ticket."
Kristen Hanratty, Bronx, New York


Testimonial"As a long haul commercial trucker from the south I can’t afford points on my license. So when I got a moving violation in New Rochelle, New York I called the law office of Michael Palumbo. They were able to handle the ticket without the need for me to go back to New York and had the charge reduced to a no point parking infraction."
Leonard Millsaps, Mooresville, North Carolina



Neri’s logo"I was charged in Harrison Town Court with an 8 point speeding violation. The lawyers at Michael Palumbo’s office were able to get a plea deal to a 2 point non-speeding violation."
Paul Neri, Owner, Neri’s Bakery, Westchester County, New York.